I'm Ready for the Real World

I'm Ready for the Real World

·

2 min read

So from now, I will be writing as much as possible. I know for a fact that the world is evolving and innovating at a rapid speed. In order to be a part of this I have no other choice but to get smarter and more human(maybe superhuman in the future). I have very few friends with who I could talk about my work, interest, and new stuff in the world like AI/ML/DL, GPT-3, and many more. Here's the thing the more we communicate the more we will start thinking deeper and in a structured manner. Maybe we can say, to structure my thought properly and bring my thoughts & arguments to the table.

If I start writing I will be able to structure my thoughts properly, and actually THINK in the correct manner. Now I know I'm pretty bad at structuring up my thoughts but I will try my best every single day to write which is understandable to others.

There are many things I learn every day on the internet, but only consuming things won't make me smart or a critical thinker. I will be using this software as a diary book of my ideas, thoughts, & how I perceive this world. I'm pretty much sure by doing this thing will make me much smarter compared to now or the previous day, all I need to do is be consistent and just write everything that is in my mind.

Let's do this.